菜单

肌肉和关节凝胶50ml(800mg)

(2 条用户评价)

£35.00 含税增值税

注入CBD的肌肉磨砂膏可刺激并深入皮肤。将桉树,迷迭香和氨基葡萄糖的治疗功效结合在极佳的保湿芦荟凝胶中,再加上CBD的附加功效。

  • 800毫克的CBD
  • 快速吸收
  • 添加葡萄糖胺有助于炎症
  • 清新的桉树气味
SKU: HAB02 分类: ,

橙色县CBD肌肉擦(800MG)
这是将我们屡获殊荣的CBD提取物深入肌肉的绝佳方法。这种自然快速吸收的配方可确保您在需要时有针对性地进行递送。

这种易于使用的配方包含800毫克我们屡获殊荣的CBD。使用专业的二氧化碳工艺提取,该工艺已开发用于分离和去除任何不需要的化合物,同时创造出最大的效价水平。 植物大麻素。

当您购买橙县CBD肌肉擦
您不仅获得了高剂量的优质CBD,而且还精选了一系列精油和天然成分,可为疲倦的肌肉提供支持。芳香桉树可促进放松并减轻疼痛,而葡糖胺的抗炎特性进一步支持关节和肌肉的健康保养。

我们的品牌
橙县中央商务区 以质量和客户满意度为中心。我们是全球首家将果皮并在我们的瓶子上贴上标签的CBD公司。其中包括详细的剂量指南以及QR码,可将您带到我们的第三方实验室报告。我们以提供给您一种愉快的方式来控制CBD使用情况的产品而感到自豪。我们确保质量控制达到最高标准,并努力提供可为您提供更好支持的优质产品。

在哪里购买橙县中央商务区
您可以通过我们的在线CBD商店或全国范围内的大街小贩购买我们完整的功能强大和高质量的产品。

在线订购CBD产品时,我们甚至为超过25英镑的订单提供免费送货服务。

配料
Aqua,聚山梨酯80,甘油,卡波姆,苯氧乙醇,辛基乙二醇,氢氧化钠,桉树球叶油,迷迭香叶油,EDTA四钠,葡萄糖胺盐酸盐,浓香樟树皮树皮油,胡椒树皮亚麻果油,柠檬烯频谱大麻提取物(每50毫升800毫克)

方向
每天在患处涂一层薄薄的擦剂,最多不超过3-4次。轻轻彻底地擦拭。涂抹后,请彻底洗手,确保没有任何产品与眼睛接触。如果产品确实接触到眼睛,请反复冲洗并寻求医疗建议。

打开后请在12个月内使用

*如果发生刺激,请停止使用

分析证书
我们所有的产品都是在受控的GMP认证实验室中使用业界领先的CO2提取方法制造的。我们的产品在独立的实验室中经过不断的准确性,大麻素谱图和农药测试。我们产品的另一个重要功能是我们独特的QR码,可对其进行扫描以将您直接带到每种产品的报告。您可以找到最新的实验室报告 这里。

配料

Aqua,聚山梨酯80,甘油,卡波姆,苯氧乙醇,辛基乙二醇,氢氧化钠,桉树球叶油,迷迭香叶油,EDTA四钠,葡萄糖胺盐酸盐,浓香樟树皮树皮油,胡椒树皮亚麻果油,柠檬烯频谱大麻提取物(每50毫升800毫克)

方向

每天在患处涂一层薄薄的擦剂,最多不超过3-4次。轻轻彻底地擦拭。涂抹后,请彻底洗手,确保没有任何产品与眼睛接触。如果产品确实接触到眼睛,请反复冲洗并寻求医疗建议。

打开后请在12个月内使用

*如果发生刺激,请停止使用  

Muscle & Joint Gel 50ml (800mg) 有 2 个评价

  1. 亚伦

    晶圆厂产品和快速交货

  2. Marj

    哇..膝关节置换后,这确实减轻了我的痛苦,帮助我康复了

购买过此产品并已登录的顾客才可发表评论。

zh_CN
en_GB es_ES de_DE hi_IN ru_RU ja fr_FR zh_CN

MENU

Muscle & Joint Gel 50ml (800mg)

(2 customer reviews)

£35.00 Incl. VAT

A CBD infused muscle rub formulated to stimulate and penetrate deep into the skin. Combining the therapeutic benefits of eucalyptus, rosemary and glucosamine in a wonderfully hydrating aloe gel with the added benefit of CBD.

  • 800mg of CBD
  • Rapid absorption
  • Added glucosamine to aid inflammation
  • Refreshing eucalyptus scent
SKU: HAB02 Categories: ,

ORANGE COUNTY CBD MUSCLE RUB (800MG)
A great way to deliver our award winning CBD Extract deep into your muscles. This naturally fast absorbing formulation ensures you get targeted delivery where its needed.

This easy to use formulation contains 800mg of our award winning CBD. Extracted using a specialist CO2 process which has been developed to isolate and remove any unwanted compounds, while creating the maximum potency level of phytocannabinoids.

WHEN YOU BUY ORANGE COUNTY CBD MUSCLE RUB
Not only are you getting a high dose of quality CBD, we’ve also hand selected a series of essential oils and natural ingredients that provide support to tired muscles. Aromatic Eucalyptus promotes relaxation and reduces pain, while the anti inflammatory properties of glucosamine further supports the maintenance of health joints and muscles.

OUR BRAND
Orange County CBD is centred on quality and customer satisfaction. We are the first CBD company worldwide to incorporate peel and reveal labelling on our bottles. These include a detailed dosage guide as well as a QR code which takes you to our third party lab reports. We pride ourselves on offering products that give you an enjoyable way to take control of your CBD usage. We ensure the highest standards in quality control and strive to deliver a premium product that can support a better you.

WHERE TO BUY ORANGE COUNTY CBD
You can purchase our complete range of powerful and high quality products through our online CBD store or high street stockists nationwide.

We even offer free shipping for orders over £25 when ordering our CBD products online.

INGREDIENTS
Aqua, Polysorbate 80, Glycerin, Carbomer, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Hydroxide, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil, Tetrasodium EDTA, Glucosamine HCL, Connamomum Camphora Bark Oil, Piper Nigrum Frui Oil, Limonene, Linalool, Eugenol, Broad Spectrum Hemp Extract (800mg per 50ml)

DIRECTIONS
Apply a thin layer of the rub to the affected area no more than 3-4 times daily. Rub in gently and thoroughly. After applying, wash your hands thoroughly ensuring no product comes into contact with the eyes. If the product does come into contact with eyes please rinse repeatedly and seek medical advice.

Once opened please use within 12 months

*If irritation occurs please discontinue use

CERTIFICATE OF ANALYSIS
All of our products are manufactured in a controlled GMP certified lab using industry leading CO2 extraction methods. Our products are continually tested for accuracy, cannabinoid profiles and pesticides in an independent laboratory. Another great feature of our products is our unique QR codes that can be scanned to take you directly to the report for each product. You can find the latest lab reports here.

Ingredients

Aqua, Polysorbate 80, Glycerin, Carbomer, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Hydroxide, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil, Tetrasodium EDTA, Glucosamine HCL, Connamomum Camphora Bark Oil, Piper Nigrum Frui Oil, Limonene, Linalool, Eugenol, Broad Spectrum Hemp Extract (800mg per 50ml)

Directions

Apply a thin layer of the rub to the affected area no more than 3-4 times daily. Rub in gently and thoroughly. After applying, wash your hands thoroughly ensuring no product comes into contact with the eyes. If the product does come into contact with eyes please rinse repeatedly and seek medical advice.

Once opened please use within 12 months

*If irritation occurs please discontinue use  

2 reviews for Muscle & Joint Gel 50ml (800mg)

  1. Aaron

    Fab product and fast delivery

  2. Marj

    Wow.. after my knee replacement this really eased my pain and helped my recovery

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

en_GB
zh_CN es_ES de_DE hi_IN ru_RU ja fr_FR en_GB